Select Page

RUEIL – MALMAISON

COME FOR A WALK WITH A RESIDENT

RUEIL – MALMAISON

COME FOR A WALK WITH A RESIDENT

Discover Rueil-Malmaison with one of its inhabitants

Just a few minutes from the capital, our city has a green environment and a pleasant living environment. We look forward to meeting you and sharing a friendly moment together. So why not come and stroll with us along the banks of the Seine or discover the small streets of our city centre? The memories of Josephine and Napoleon are never far away!

Register for a walk with a Greeter from Rueil-Malmaison

Choose your theme and click the thumbnail

City Center Greets

  • ART - DECO

Balade en centre ville de Rueil Malmaison

stolling in City Center

Discover the small village of Rueil, which, despite its proximity to Paris and the business centre of La Défense, has managed to preserve its soul and charm of yesteryear. Our greeters will make you discover the secret of the alleys and green parks that once welcomed famous characters... It seems that you can even meet the imperial couple Napoleon and Josephine there!
 

Click: Register for this walk


 

Seine river sides

  • SEINE RIVER SIDES

Strolling along the river sides

River sides through Rueil-Malmaison

A few minutes from the hustle and bustle of the capital, do as the first impressionist painters did and discover the banks of the Seine where nature is always present. Along the towpath this walk will take you back to the days of the guinguettes and the belle époque, into a green environment by the water where life is good.
 

Click: Register for this walk


 

Choose a Greet for me...

  • RUEIL-MALMAISON

Choose for me ...

Send me a Greet proposal

We can choose for you, if you wish. Depending on the date and language requested, as well as your areas of interest and comments expressed on your registration form, we will make you one or more proposals for a walk.
 

Click: Register


 

Who are we?

We simply offer you the opportunity to enter the more everyday aspect of our city, with its markets, shopping centre, bistros….. During this walk, the inhabitants of Rueil Malmaison, the “greeters”, lovers of their city, will be happy to share with you the charm of unusual places and to tell you the great and small stories of their city. This walk will take into account your tastes, interests and rhythm.
What your greeter brings you: He or she will share with you his or her experiences and anecdotes; will tell you his or her good addresses; and of course will be happy to answer questions that will allow you to better understand the city and its surroundings. Moments that we hope will remain unforgettable for you.

What do our visitors say

Grâce à la qualité des commentaires de notre Greeter et à son excellente connaissance de la ville, j’ai découvert une ville dont j’ignorais la richesse architecturale, bien qu’habitant à quelques kilomètres seulement.

Françoise P.

Ville d'Avray (France)

The Greet has been the highlight of our stay. Our Greeter, Georges, was very knowladgeable and interesting. We had a chance to ask the questions we never dared to ask… We believe we understand better the city and french way of life. An experience we will certainly do again in other part of the world. Thanks

Chris

Paris (France)

It was a most wonderful day. I learned so much about the area and got to see a fantastic Japanese Garden, a splendid array of architectural gems and most of all suggestions for return visits to the area. Das is a national treasure!!

Sheryl

New-York (USA)

Greeters in the world

 

In France

Connec on: greeters.fr

Contact-us by Email

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sélectionner une page

RUEIL – MALMAISON

VENEZ EN BALADE AVEC UN HABITANT

RUEIL MALMAISON

VENEZ EN BALADE AVEC UN HABITANT

Découvrez Rueil-Malmaison avec un de ses habitants

A quelques minutes seulement de la capitale, notre ville dispose d’un à environnement verdoyant et d’un cadre de vie agréable. Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer et partager un moment convivial ensemble. Alors pourquoi ne pas venir flâner avec nous sur les bords de Seine ou bien découvrir les petites rues de notre centre-ville ? Les souvenirs de Joséphine et de Napoléon, ne sont jamais très loin!

Inscrivez-vous pour une balade avec un Greeter de Rueil-Malmaison

Choisissez votre thème de balade et cliquez la vignette

Balade en centre ville

  • ART - DECO

Balade en centre ville de Rueil Malmaison

Flânerie dans le centre-ville

Retrouvez le petit village de Rueil, qui malgré sa proximité avec Paris et le centre d’affaires de la Défense a su conserver son âme et son charme d’antant. Nos greeters vous feront découvrir le secret des ruelles et des parcs verdoyants qui accueilli autrefois d’illustres personnages… Il paraît même qu’on peut y croiser le couple impérial Napoléon et Joséphine !
 

Cliquez: Inscrivez-vous pour cette balade


 

Les bords de Seine

  • BORDS SEINE

Balades en bords de Seine

Les rives de Seine à Rueil-Malmaison

A quelques minutes de l’agitation de la capitale, faites comme les premiers peintres impressionnistes et découvrez les rives de Seine où la nature est toujours présente. Le long du chemin de halage cette promenade vous plongera au temps des guinguettes et de la belle époque, dans un environnement verdoyant au bord de l’eau où il fait bon vivre.
 

Cliquez: Inscrivez-vous pour cette balade


 

Choisissez pour moi...

  • RUEIL-MALMAISON

Choisissez pour moi ...

Faites-moi une proposition de balade

Nous pouvons choisir pour vous, si vous le souhaitez. Suivant la date et la langue demandée, selon egalement vos domaines d'intérêts et vos commentaires exprimés sur votre formulaire d'inscription, nous allons vous faire une ou plusieurs propositions de balade.
 

Cliquez: Inscrivez-Vous


 

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous vous proposons, tout simplement, de pénétrer dans l’aspect plus quotidien de notre ville, avec ses marchés, son centre commercial, ses bistrots… . Au cours de cette balade, des habitants de Rueil Malmaison, des “greeters“, amoureux de leur ville, seront heureux de partager avec vous le charme de lieux insolites et de vous conter les grandes et petites histoires de leur ville. Cette balade, tiendra compte de vos goûts, de vos centres d’intérêt et de votre rythme.
Ce plus que vous apporte votre greeter : Elle ou il partagera avec vous ses expériences et ses anecdotes ; vous indiquera ses bonnes adresses ; et bien sûr sera heureux de répondre aux questions qui vous permettront de mieux appréhender la ville et ses abords. Des moments qui, nous l’espérons, resteront pour vous, inoubliables.

Que disent nos visiteurs

Grâce à la qualité des commentaires de notre Greeter et à son excellente connaissance de la ville, j’ai découvert une ville dont j’ignorais la richesse architecturale, bien qu’habitant à quelques kilomètres seulement.

Françoise P.

Ville d'Avray (France)

The Greet has been the highlight of our stay. Our Greeter, Georges, was very knowladgeable and interesting. We had a chance to ask the questions we never dared to ask… We believe we understand better the city and french way of life. An experience we will certainly do again in other part of the world. Thanks

Chris

Paris (France)

It was a most wonderful day. I learned so much about the area and got to see a fantastic Japanese Garden, a splendid array of architectural gems and most of all suggestions for return visits to the area. Das is a national treasure!!

Sheryl

New-York (USA)

Suivez-nous sur

    International               France
      Greeters                 Greeters

Contactez-nous par Email